• The online Bulletins and Mart and Highlights are currently unavailable due to a failure of a network piece of equipment. We are working to replace it and have the Online publications available as soon as possible. Thank you for your patience.

Vortic's RT Custer Speaks Tuesday on ZOOM

Tim Orr

NAWCC Star Fellow
NAWCC Member
Donor
Sep 27, 2008
1,704
338
83
Boulder CO
Country
Region
NAWCC Chapter 160, Boulder Horological Society
invites you to "Zoom@Noon"
with RT Custer and Vortic Watches
Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020
11 AM Pacific, NOON Mountain, 1 PM Central, 2 PM Eastern


Join using this link:
Join our Cloud HD Video Meeting
Zoom.com
Meeting ID: 826 2638 5837
Passcode: vortic

Space is Limited: Please Sign In Early


By Phone:
One tap mobile:​
+16699006833,,82626385837#,,,,,,0#,,411059# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,82626385837#,,,,,,0#,,411059# US (Tacoma)​
Dial by your location:​
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 826 2638 5837
Passcode: 411059​
Find your local number with this link: Video Conferencing, Web Conferencing, Webinars, Screen Sharing
Best Regards,​
Tim Schulz - Secretary/Treasurer
Dave Cooper - President​
 
Last edited:

Tim Orr

NAWCC Star Fellow
NAWCC Member
Donor
Sep 27, 2008
1,704
338
83
Boulder CO
Country
Region
Good evening, all!

Here is a link to the YouTube video Tim Schulz made of the Vortic Zoom meeting with Chapter 160:


Includes a discussion of Vortic's watches, the recent court case, the new military watch, and a bit of a virtual tour of the facility in Fort Collins, Colorado.

Best regards!

Tim Orr
 
  • Like
Reactions: Jim Haney

Forum statistics

Threads
168,897
Messages
1,473,768
Members
48,643
Latest member
john33g
Encyclopedia Pages
1,060
Total wiki contributions
2,955
Last update
-