The Howard Catalog

Discussion in 'American Pocket Watches' started by Scott Tzorfas, Apr 19, 2017.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  1. Scott Tzorfas

Scott Tzorfas Registered User
    NAWCC Member

Jul 3, 2014
  2. Fred Hansen

Fred Hansen Registered User
    NAWCC Member

Aug 18, 2002
    Country Flag:
  3. Tom McIntyre

Tom McIntyre Technical Admin
    Staff Member Donor Sponsor NAWCC Member

Aug 24, 2000
    Male
    retired SW dev
    Boston
    Country Flag:
    Region Flag:
  4. Scott Tzorfas

Scott Tzorfas Registered User
    NAWCC Member

Jul 3, 2014
    Thank you very much Tom and Fred!! I have already saved them into my "Watch Folder"
    Scott

5. Clint Geller

Clint Geller Registered User
    NAWCC Member

Jul 12, 2002
    I am a research physicist at a government lab
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Country Flag:
    Region Flag:
    I created the Howard Catalog, and also the Waltham Catalog and gave that intellectual property to the NAWCC as part of my work as General Chair for the 2002 NAWCC Seminar, entitled "Boston: Cradle of Industrial Watchmaking." However, Tom took control over it after the seminar and put it on his personal website. As a temporary measure, perhaps that might have been acceptable, but it is high time that catalog got moved to the NAWCC website. There have been updates which I have wanted to make, and my requests have been ignored.

6. kd8tzc

kd8tzc Registered User

Apr 11, 2017
    Country Flag:
    Region Flag: