Seth Thomas Empire Crystal Regulator - Tell me everything!

S_Owsley

NAWCC Member
Jan 24, 2011
San Francisco
Country
Region
I got a text on a Craigslist ad from a friend Friday evening while eating dinner "you should buy this", along with a link to the ad.. I have been on a short hiatus from "collecting" as I am still relatively new to servicing my own clocks and I'm running out of wall, shelf and table space. As I've learned more, I'm more selective in what I'm interested in actually owning. The tip came in very shortly after the ad posted, the price was very reasonable. I open the ad and I think "hmmmm", maybe? I respond to the ad (in between bites of dinner) on my phone via Craigslist's anonymised email system "I'd like to buy it if it is still for sale, I'll pay cash". You can skip straight to the pictures if you are bored by now.