Re: NY Times Article on our Watch & Clock Museum

Discussion in 'National Watch and Clock Museum' started by Clint Geller, Sep 10, 2011.

1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  1. Clint Geller

Clint Geller Registered User
    Gibbs Literary Award NAWCC Fellow NAWCC Member

Jul 12, 2002
    Male
    I am a research physicist at a government lab
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Country Flag:
    Region Flag:
    #1 Clint Geller, Sep 10, 2011
    Last edited by a moderator: Sep 10, 2011
    Link to the NYT article

http://www.nytimes.com/2011/09/09/ar...ef=todayspaper

Below is the text of an e-mail I sent to my colleagues on the Museum Committee this AM, which I have edited (mostly to remove typos).