Month's Goal: $300, Received: $90.00 - (30%) Contribute Now
Donate whatever you can or Join the 15,000 other NAWCC members for only $72 (plus $10 for hard copy publications). Check it out here.

NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 1095 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.

Default Minorva Flying Tourbillon Review

Having recently received my Minorva Flying Tourbillon, I thought Iíd post a review of the watch for the benefit of fellow watch enthusiasts. I have been collecting American pocket watches for the large part and only recently has my attention been draw to wrist watches, so I do not claim to be an expert in the subject of watches. On the other hand I work in the mechanical engineering field so totally understand how watches with and without tourbillions work and because of that field am fairly cognizant of current manufacturing technologies and their capabilities. Hopefully this will be useful to others.